“Green Times” final track list is set !

MixingThe choice is over, folks ! I had about 20 songs to chose from for this album that will at last contain 11 tracks :

  1. the day he left (three at the sea)
  2. methodic doubt
  3. come to the park
  4. box 9
  5. smile in the dark
  6. tom’s dream
  7. hope
  8. avant que…
  9. migrant run
  10. drive me home
  11. flower sisters

MasteringIt’s always hard to fire your kids… but it was my duty. It’s done.

The songs are now under mixing & mastering process. Green Times should be out in November 2014. Be patient !